Governance Structure

The VDS CoBeNe office is the core administrative unit that deals with the organization of the doctoral candidates dissertation life cycle at the University of Vienna. It is responsible for the doctoral candidates admission and the VDS CoBeNe PhD program administration and execution. The VDS CoBeNe PhD program is organized along four main research programs, Psychological Science, Behavioral & Cognitive Biology, Neuroscience, and Cognitive Humanities, and in line with the existing curricula of the relevant doctoral research areas (Dissertationsgebiete).